Looking for forms, applications, reports, and more?


Important Dates

PEO Red Carpet Award Recipients

Rebecca Stanfill, Ohio Secretary of State Regional Liaison, presents the highest award given by the Secretary’s office to Larry Fraker (left) and John Rybka (right), two Precinct Election Officials of Delaware County Board of Elections. The Red Carpet Award is only given to 5 recipients statewide each year. The award is given for outstanding service to precinct election officials who have repeatedly gone above and beyond in their service to our county.


Ohio Secretary of State Jon Husted administered the oath of office to county Board of Elections members from around Ohio,

including Peg Watkins from Delaware County, Michael Sexton from Franklin County, Edward Zell from Hocking County, Diane Carnes from Ross County and Robert Parrott from Union County.

Opening the Polls

The Delaware County Board of Elections’ staff waited on those decided to vote early in our Absentee Vote Center.

OAEO Awards

OAEO Awards